Our values

Concerned about the environment, we guarantee that all our products carry the FSC label. The WWF-supported Forest Stedwardship Council is committed to the sustainable management of our forests.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Thanks to this accreditation, we ensure the traceability of the wood used in the production of your order. We thus contribute to the responsible use of natural resources to preserve our planet. We invite you to watch the video below to learn more.

Preservation of the environment
FSC.png
Quality

We are also committed to offering quality products since the satisfaction of our customers is at the heart of our priorities. This is why we only work with top quality paper and food inks that are 95% organic and biodegradable.

In addition to these technical details, our commitment to the design of a quality product goes through our towels, because we have towels in cellulose wadding but also in airlaid. This non-woven and tear-proof fabric will allow you to enjoy a high-end product.

Diversity

Thanks to our wide range of products, we ensure that each of our customers can find what they are looking for according to their tastes and preferences. Pochettos, pouches, ringed napkins and place mats are waiting for you. All you have to do is choose ...

If you are not sure which product to choose, do not hesitate to contact our French-speaking team using our contact form. Hope to meet you.

Nos Valeurs

Soucieux de l'environnement, nous garantissons que tous nos produits sont porteurs du label FSC. Le Forest Stedwardship Council soutenu par le WWF est engagé dans la gestion durable de nos forêts.

Grâce à cette accréditation, nous assurons la traçabilité du bois utilisé dans la production de votre commande. Nous contribuons ainsi à un usage responsable des ressources naturelles pour préserver notre planète. Nous vous invitons à visionner la vidéo ci-dessous pour en savoir davantage.

Préservation de l'environnement
Qualité

Nous nous engageons également à proposer des produits de qualité puisque la satisfaction de nos clients est au coeur de nos priorités. C'est notamment pourquoi nous ne travaillons qu'avec du papier de qualité supérieure et des encres alimentaires à 95% biologiques et biodégradables.

Outre ces détails techniques, notre engagement pour la conception d'un produit de qualité passe par nos serviettes, car nous disposons de serviettes en ouate de cellulose mais aussi en airlaid. Ce tissu non tissé et indéchirable vous permettra de profiter d'un produit haut de gamme.

Diversité

Grâce à notre large gamme de produits, nous veillons à ce que chacun de nos clients puisse trouver son bonheur selon ses goûts et préférences. Pochettos, pochettes, serviettes baguées et sets de table sont au rendez-vous. Il ne reste plus qu'à choisir..

Si vous ne savez trop quel produit choisir, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe francophone grâce à notre formulaire de contact. Au plaisir de vous rencontrer.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2019 par Calita Arts de la Table