Ringed Towel - Straight Fold

Custom - Airlaid quality

If you want to combine elegance and simplicity, you can dress your our table with our ringed napkins with straight folding. Advocate elegance and refinement by turning to these luxurious quality towels. Purely designed in an Airlaid material, they will bring a formidable touch to your table presentation. These non-woven and tear-proof towels are distinguished by their excellent quality with a cotton feel.

Thanks to their paper rings, you can personalize your napkin as you wish, which will become both a chic and original communication medium and will deliver your message in color. It can be useful to promote a special menu or any other special occasion.

Your ringed napkins will finally allow you to gain efficiency and simplicity in the dressing of your table. Delivered ready to use, all you have to do is slip your cutlery into the folded napkin for neat service on the terrace.

GS-RED-01-removebg-preview.png
GS-GREY-02-removebg-preview.png
GS-CREME-03-removebg-preview.png

Technical sheet

Towel
IMPRESSION
Ordered
Conditioning
Time limit
Rules

Airlaid towel 50gr / m2 - 200x70mm

Ring paper - 145x55mm

White towel

Cream, gray, black and burgundy towel with supplement

Superior quality 120gr / m2 paper, carrying the FSC label guaranteeing the traceability of the wood used for its production and supported by the WWF.

95% organic and biodegradable food inks.

Minimum 12,000 ringed towels

Box of 300 ringed napkins

Carton size: 394x294x205mm

Carton weight: 3.12kg

After validation of the proof and the order form, production time of 5 to 6 weeks - excluding delivery time

By bank transfer: 50% when ordering and 50% when ordering

Ringed Towel - Straight Fold

Standard - Airlaid quality

If you want to combine elegance and simplicity, you can dress your our table with our 4 standard models of straight-fold ringed napkins. Advocate elegance and refinement by turning to these luxurious quality towels. Purely designed in an Airlaid material, they will bring a formidable touch to your table presentation. These non-woven and tear-proof towels are distinguished by their excellent quality with a cotton feel.

Our range of standard ring napkins with straight folding will allow you to benefit from a lightning delivery time within 8 to 10 working days. Our secret? Calita keeps them precisely in stock for your viewing pleasure.

Your ringed napkins will finally allow you to gain efficiency and simplicity in the dressing of your table. Delivered ready to use, all you have to do is slip your cutlery into the folded napkin for neat service on the terrace.

001-removebg-preview (2).png
003-removebg-preview (2).png
002-removebg-preview (2).png

Gas-001

Gas-002

Gas-003

004-removebg-preview (1).png
005-removebg-preview.png
006-removebg-preview.png

Gas-004

Gas-005

Gas-006

008-removebg-preview.png

Gas-008

Technical sheet

Towel
IMPRESSION
Ordered
Conditioning
Time limit
Rules

Airlaid towel 50gr / m2 - 200x70mm

Ring paper - 14x55mm

White towel

Cream, gray, black and burgundy towel with supplement

Superior quality 120gr / m2 paper bearing the FSC label guaranteeing the traceability of the wood used for its production and supported by the WWF.

95% organic and biodegradable food inks.

Minimum 300 ringed napkins - 1 box

Box of 300 ringed napkins

Carton size: 394x294x205mm

Carton weight: 3.12kg

8 to 10 working days if the chosen pouch is in stock

By bank transfer - 100% when ordering

Serviette Baguée - Pliage Droit

Personnalisée - qualité Airlaid

Si vous souhaitez conjuguer élégance et simplicité, vous pourrez habiller votre notre table de nos serviettes baguées au pliage droit. Prônez l'élégance et le raffinement en vous tournant vers ces serviettes de qualité luxueuse. Purement conçues dans une matière Airlaid, elles sauront apporter une touche redoutable à votre présentation de table. Ces serviettes non tissées et indéchirables se distinguent par leur qualité excellente au toucher coton.

 

Grâce à leur bagues en papier, vous pourrez personnaliser à souhait votre serviette qui deviendra un support de communication tant chic qu'original et saura délivrer votre message en couleurs. Cela peut être intéressant pour promouvoir un menu spécial ou toute autre occasion particulière.

 

Vos serviettes baguées vous permettront enfin de gagner en efficacité et en simplicité dans le dressage de votre table. Livrées prêts à l'emploi, vous n'aurez qu'à glisser vos couverts dans la serviette pliée pour un service en terrasse soigné.

Fiche Technique

Serviette
IMPRESSION
Commande
Conditionnement
Délai
Règlement

Serviette en airlaid 50gr/m2 - 200x70mm 

Papier bague - 145x55mm  

Serviette blanche 

Serviette crème, grise, noire et bordeaux avec supplément

Papier de qualité supérieure 120gr/m2, porteur du label FSC garant de la traçabilité du bois utilisé pour sa production et soutenu par le WWF.

Encres alimentaires à 95% biologiques et biodégradables.

Minimum 12 000 serviettes baguées

Carton de 300 serviettes baguées

Taille du carton : 394x294x205mm

Poids du carton : 3,12kg 

Après validation du BAT et du bon de commande, temps de production de 5 à 6 semaines - hors délai de livraison

Par virement bancaire : 50% à la commande et 50% à l'expédition de la commande

Serviette Baguée - Pliage Droit

Standard - qualité Airlaid

Si vous souhaitez conjuguer élégance et simplicité, vous pourrez habiller votre notre table de nos 4 modèles standards de serviettes baguées au pliage droit. Prônez l'élégance et le raffinement en vous tournant vers ces serviettes de qualité luxueuse. Purement conçues dans une matière Airlaid, elles sauront apporter une touche redoutable à votre présentation de table. Ces serviettes non tissées et indéchirables se distinguent par leur qualité excellente au toucher coton.

 

Notre gamme de serviettes baguées standard au pliage droit vous permettra de bénéficier d'un délai de livraison éclair sous 8 à 10 jours ouvrables. Notre secret? Calita les tient préciseusement en stock pour votre plus grand plaisir.

 

Vos serviettes baguées vous permettront enfin de gagner en efficacité et en simplicité dans le dressage de votre table. Livrées prêts à l'emploi, vous n'aurez qu'à glisser vos couverts dans la serviette pliée pour un service en terrasse soigné.

Gas-001

Gas-002

Gas-003

Gas-004

Gas-005

Gas-006

Gas-008

Fiche Technique

Serviette
IMPRESSION
Commande
Conditionnement
Délai
Règlement

Serviette en airlaid 50gr/m2 - 200x70mm 

Papier bague - 14x55mm 

Serviette blanche 

Serviette crème, grise, noire et bordeaux avec supplément

Papier de qualité supérieure 120gr/m2 porteur du label FSC garant de la traçabilité du bois utilisé pour sa production et soutenu par le WWF.

Encres alimentaires à 95% biologiques et biodégradables.

Minimum 300 serviettes baguées - 1 carton

Carton de 300 serviettes baguées

Taille du carton : 394x294x205mm

Poids du carton : 3,12kg

8 à 10 jours ouvrables si la pochette choisie est en stock

Par virement bancaire - 100% à la commande

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2019 par Calita Arts de la Table